Ninja Mask

mask-f

mask

My mask is a ninja mask. My initial design was supposed to be a fox mask but the snout of the mask was slightly off. No tape is visible on the surface of the mask. It fits perfectly on my face and it sturdy enough to be worn for a long period of time. The design is simple but the process of creating it was tasking.

Knowing how 3D objects sit in space will help me in my Animation Program. I would use the skills I have learnt in animation programs like Maya or any other 3D animation program.

This entry was posted in Foundations, Illustrated Journal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

